Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Collins

4.5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mariposa Indomable

Mariposa Indomable

November 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) He seems good, Mr. Eddi is very friendly, he speaks English, but he is very friendly and has a voice that gives customers confidence, that's what I felt when they asked to speak to him, I recommend him. (Original) Parece bueno, el señor Eddi muy amable, habla ingles, pero es muy amable y tiene la voz que le da confianza a los clientes, eso senti cuando pide hablar con él, lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Don Betz

Don Betz

October 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"They have a great staff there that I can't complain about but the price was a little out of my range"
Profile photo of Felicia Mills

Felicia Mills

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Prince Sarpong

Prince Sarpong

September 5, 2021

4  out of  5
"Spoke with one of their agents on the phone about an issue with my insurance. She took the time to explain things clearly to me. Later visited one of their branches and received excellent customer service. Respectful, patient, professional, and willing to help in any way they can."
Profile photo of Ryan Kauffman

Ryan Kauffman

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Eddie Collins office is always responsive and helpful. We use their office for landlord dwelling policies and refer them to many of the Residents that we rent to for Renters Insurance of which they have help a great many of them as well and we get great feedback from them, so we continue you to refer others to them. We considered them a valued partner in our business."
Profile photo of beth seal

beth seal

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Update: I’ve had a claim due a catalytic convertor that was stolen (leave your porch lights on or park in a garage!). Eddie Collins State Farm has been a breeze to deal with. They made a bad situation into a minor inconvenience. Than you!! I have done business with Eddie Collins State Farm for several years. The service is prompt and the staff is very competent and knowledgeable. Thanks for your help, guys!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Serrano

Ashley Serrano

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"The easiest company to work with. They are really helpful and have awesome prices!"
Profile photo of K T

K T

March 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Friendly people and very professional"
Profile photo of philip suttle

philip suttle

December 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Customer service"
Profile photo of Gail King - Austin

Gail King - Austin

September 11, 2019

4  out of  5
"Very nice atmosphere"
Profile photo of Wanda Palmer

Wanda Palmer

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sonjj Major

Sonjj Major

July 31, 2019

1  out of  5
"I'm giving a one star because I requested to be removed from automatic draft TWICE and confirmed that it was done...and the next thing you know I have checks bouncing everywhere..and of course all I get is I'm sorry for their incompetence smh!! I guess the saying is true..be careful what you ask for..because you might NOT get it"
Profile photo of Bengt Albertsson

Bengt Albertsson

April 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of omar nolazco

omar nolazco

February 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency in Greensboro NC"
Profile photo of Chad Moore

Chad Moore

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is so easy and pleasant to work with! They are professional , extremely efficient and reliable! - Rose"
Profile photo of Jean Mccollum

Jean Mccollum

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this team to help our resident's obtain the needed renter's insurance to protect themselves and their property for the last year and have found them to be super easy to contact, incredibly helpful, and very, reasonably priced."
Profile photo of A.S. *

A.S. *

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"Moving to Greensboro and needed insurance. My email was returned within fifteen minutes and the staff was on point in meeting my needs. Even invited me to the office to meet me and give me a goodie bag! Very pleased with the customer service. Adrian"
Profile photo of Ellaina Connelly

Ellaina Connelly

July 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Eddie was cool. For a first time shopper of renters insurance he made it easy and understandable as to what I was getting. He’s a nice guy and will answer (literally) any question you give him, because, believe me, I had many! As for the insurance it was cheap and I got better coverage than anywhere else I looked for a third of the price! So definitely try State Farm and go see Eddie."
Profile photo of La La

La La

July 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Staff was friendly and Sarah went out of her way to help me. I have been with State Farm for years and wouldn’t even consider another insurance carrier."
Profile photo of Selena Robinson

Selena Robinson

June 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was referred by my apartment to obtain renters insurance. I called and spoke with Sarah who was very friendly and had an account set up for me within minutes. She sent over the necessary validation to me as well as the apartment management. Eddie followed up just the very next day."
Profile photo of wade walker

wade walker

June 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. I'm a single parent with teenagers that are beginning to drive, and the staff at this office is making the insurance process so easy."
Profile photo of Alexis Lloyd

Alexis Lloyd

December 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have worked hand in hand with this company regarding insurance for our customers and it has helped tremendously! Our tenants love the low rates and also how easy it is to obtain their renters insurance. Quick and friendly staff have made the process of referring new clients to them an easy task!"
Profile photo of Brent Morris

Brent Morris

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"It has really been a pleasure working with the team at Eddie Collins State Farm Agency. Quick quotes, reasonable prices, great explanations, and excellent communicators. I have used them personally and sent business to them as well and they have taken good care of all of us. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marie Russell

Marie Russell

June 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with State Farm insurance. The 24 hr service & customer services are wonderful. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jai Walker

Jai Walker

June 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"My service is always good everytime I call!"